CLGT Staff

 

Douglas Wright
Director
Center for Local Government Technology (CLGT)
405.744.6049
douglas.wright@okstate.edu

 

Carol Bomhoff
Applications Developer
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
carol.bomhoff@okstate.edu

 

Johnny Caldwell
Applications Developer, part time
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
john.caldwell@okstate.edu

 

Rita Cavanaugh
Event Coordinator
405.744.6049
rita.cavanaugh@okstate.edu

 

Michael Challis
Network Administrator
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
michael.challis@okstate.edu

 

Ann Hamilton
Specialist II
Special Projects and Assistance (SPA)
Pilot Escort Certification Program
Local Technical Assistance Program (LTAP)
405.744.6049
ann.hamilton@okstate.eduu

 

Michael Hinkston
Manager
Local Technical Assistance Program (LTAP)
Transportation Intern Program (TIP)
405.744.6049
michael.hinkston@okstate.edu

 

Darla Hisey
Specialist II
Special Projects and Assistance (SPA)
405.744.6049
darla.hisey@okstate.edu

 

Kary Kiner
Specialist II
Rural Transit Assistance Program (RTAP)
405.744.6049
kary.kiner@okstate.edu

 

Paula McKee
Accounting Specialist
405.744.6049
paula.mckee@okstate.edu

 

Jodie Paden
Technology Transfer Engineer
Local Technical Assistance Program (LTAP)
405.744.6049
padenj@okstate.edu

 

Jim Self
Manager
Tribal Technical Assistance Program (TTAP)
405.744.6049
jim.self@okstate.edu

 

Karla Sisco
Specialist II
Tribal Technical Assistance Program (TTAP)
405.744.6049
karla.sisco@okstate.edu

 

Gary Snyder
Specialist II
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049
gary.snyder@okstate.edu

 

Lois Strate
Administrative Assistant
405.744.6049
loisas@okstate.edu

 

Doug Warr
Specialist II
Assessor Training Accreditation Program (ATAP)
405.744.6049
doug.warr@okstate.edu

 

Scott Warren
IT Supervisor
County Computer Assistance Program (CCAP)
405.744.6049
scott.warren@okstate.edu



CLGT Student Employees
405.744.6049
clgt@okstate.edu
Kali
Davis
Zach
Simpson
Michael
Gotwald

Kevin
Bright
 
Nickole
Henke
 

 


Center for Local Government Technology - 5202 N. Richmond Hill Dr. - Stillwater, OK 74078-8088
PHONE:405.744.6049 FAX:405.744.7268